Inspired! 10 things for the 10th day of slicing!

10 things I can’t live without:

1.CHOCOLATE

2. ICE CREAM

3. my yellow rain jacket

4. the gym

5. mascara

6. my daisy shoes (and actual daisies:))

7. my pearl earrings

8. goats (or I guess, pictures of them, since I can’t have the real thing yet)

9. mountain and ocean views

10. PIZZA

 

10 places I want to visit:

1. Italy

2. Grand Canyon (Havasupai waterfalls)

3. Olympic National Park

3. Arches National Park

4. Plivice National Park (Croatia)

5. Norway

6. Australia

7. Iceland’s Silfra fissure

8. Cliffs of Moher, Ireland

9. Hawaii

10. Any place my boyfriend wants to take me πŸ™‚

 

10 things I want to do in my life:

1. Hot air balloon ride

2.Write a book

3. Perfect my homemade meatballs

4. Visit every U.S. National Park

5. Eat ice cream for breakfast, lunch, and dinner

6. Run in a marathon (next year!!)

7. Hike the Pacific Crest Trail

8. Hike the Grand Canyon on NYE

9. Get certified to teach yoga

10. Live an adventurous life with my love ❀

 

8 thoughts on “Inspired! 10 things for the 10th day of slicing!

  1. these lists tell me so much about you and your adventerous spirit! I love this idea and it’s such a good reminder of how much we can learn from lists. And now you have lots of potential writing topics too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

