It’s Tuesday!?

I’m so glad I noticed that it was Tuesday- this week is dragging ( 😦 ) BUT I didn’t miss blogging today 🙂 I’m actually looking for opinions on something specific…….

Anyone reading this have a Foxy Fix notebook/journal/planner?!

They are a little pricey for “what they are”…but I am attracted to them, the way I can personalize them, and what I can use them for.

My question for you all if you own one- is it worth it?! Do you love it?! Post a pic if you have one 🙂 And if you have another planner that you LOVE- what is it?!

3 thoughts on “It’s Tuesday!?

    • I just purchased mine about 20minutes ago! It IS way more than I would usually spend on a planner (I’d spend MAYBE $10- I’m pretty “plain” plus I don’t always tend to follow through with it. This one came out to $80- BUT, I got to personalize it and I’ll get to personalize every piece that goes in to it- and it is SO much more than a planner- it can really hold anything/everything I want.) I will absolutely do a post about it once I get it! 🙂 but in the meantime, If you’re on Facebook, there’s a group called My Foxy Fix that has about 10,000 people in it all talking about how obsessed they are with it LOL so I think it may be worth it 🙂 (if you’re not on facebook just search my foxy fix and their website will pop up and you can see the different things they have!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

