Delta Phi Epsilon

Happy founders day to the sorority that showed me just how okay it is to be completely and truly yourself in a world that so eagerly tries to conform you. The strong, fun, unique and beautiful women I met changed my outlook on life and who I surround myself with! I used to so desperately try to hide parts of myself before joining Delta Phi Epsilon, and then I realized that the things I was so insecure about were the things that fueled people to love me. A huge thank you to my sisters and the foundational beliefs of this sorority for showing me that laughter cures anything, beauty isn’t your waist size, and bettering yourself is the best thing you can do for the people you love. YITS

3 thoughts on “Delta Phi Epsilon

  1. Brian Kissel (@btkissel) says:

    I was in a fraternity when I was in college (Sigma Phi Epsilon) a loooooooong time ago. It was such a fun time with such great friends. We still stay in touch through reunions and texts. Several of these women really will be friends for life.

    Like

Leave a comment